Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login

Information


Discord App Emoticon - Small (Free to use!) by 3wyl This is a listing of events and projects from members of DeviantArt that take place on Discord.
Discord App Emoticon - Small (Free to use!) by 3wyl Anyone and everyone is welcome to join these events and projects.
Discord App Emoticon - Small (Free to use!) by 3wyl Questions, suggestions, feedback? Please don't hesitate to note the group.


Events


Saturday 27th January


"Ask Me Anything" session with SeerLight
Where: On Project Art Discord Server
Time: 1PM Pacific / 4PM Eastern / 9PM British

Werewolves - A social deduction game, hosted by Tuntalm
Where: On Project Art Discord Server
Time: 2PM Pacific / 5PM Eastern / 10PM British

Sunday 28th January


Musical Doodles - A doodle event, 4 musical prompts of 10 minutes each, hosted by SarcasmNymph
Where: On Project Art Discord Server
Time: 12PM Pacific / 3PM Eastern / 8PM British

Open Event


Friendly Mascot Contest ~ Currently a friendly contest to design a mascot for the server!
Where: On Yoka's Art Zone



How to List Your Event/Project

  1. Note the Group
    Event/Project Name:
    Permanent Invite Link:
    Description:

  2. You will receive a response within 48 hours.

Recent Journal Entries